Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

President: Bryan Young – byoung@legendsie.com

Vice President – Brian Jensen – bjensen@legendsie.com

Treasurer: Taisha Wick – twick@legendsie.com

Secretary: Jennifer Anderson - janderson@legendsie.com

Ways and Means: Gilbert Flores – gflores@legendsie.com

Director of Team Administrators: Open Position

Coach Liaison: Andy Aldasoro – andy.aldasoro@legendsie.com